Allan Mackay Autos

Our Team

Mr David Mackay
Dealer Principal

Mr David Mackay

E david@allanmackayautos.com.au
P 02 4869 1100
M 0412 298 643
MS Sarah Aylmore
Business Manager

MS Sarah Aylmore

E info@allanmackayautos.com.au
P 02 4868 1011
M 0410531423
MR Stephen Key
Aftersales Manager

MR Stephen Key

E steve@allanmackayautos.com.au
P 02 4868 1011
Mrs Tammy Key
Sales Executive

Mrs Tammy Key

E tammy@allanmackayautos.com.au
P 0248691100
M 0423 776 330
Mr Phil Walmsley
Sales Consultant

Mr Phil Walmsley

E phil@allanmackayautos.com.au
P 02 48691100
M 0438402797
Mr Wade Carrick
Sales Consultant

Mr Wade Carrick

E wade@allanmackayautos.com.au
P 02 48691100
Miss Leanne Aiken
Service Advisor

Miss Leanne Aiken

E leanne@allanmackayautos.com.au
P 02 4868 1011
M 0408 505 658
Mr Hugh Cameron
Parts Interpreter

Mr Hugh Cameron

E parts@allanmackayautos.com.au
P 02 4868 1011
M 0407 808 203
Ms Zoe Moule
Parts Interpreter

Ms Zoe Moule

E parts@allanmackayautos.com.au
P 02 4869 1100
M 02 4869 1100
View Our Stock Current Offers Contact Us Book A Test Drive
SALES DEPARTMENT
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: 9:00am - 2:00pm
    Sunday: Closed
Service Department
  • Monday - Friday: 8:30am - 5:00pm
    Saturday: 9:00am - 2:00pm
    Sunday: Closed
Connect With Peugeot

Copyright © Allan Mackay Autos. All Rights Reserved. Dealer Licence 7109. Privacy Policy. Legal Information

Web Design Sydney. Built using WebEd the amazing Content Management System from Interactive Partners Sydney, the preferred Web Development, Outsourcing and Application development partner to Australia's leading companies